top of page

PRE-ORDER new album 'UNCERTAIN JOYS' today!

We are delighted to announce that you are now able to pre-order our brand new album 'UNCERTAIN JOYS'.

The record is set to be released on the 13th January 2023.

Uncertain Joys was recorded and produced by Billy in his brand new Hertfordshire studio, mixed by the Grammy Award-winning Adrian Bushby (Muse, Foo Fighters, Everything Everything), and mastered by Katie Tavini (Mykki Blanco, Arlo Parks, Nadine Shah).

New single BLACK WAX, joins previous singles, 'LOVE WAITING ON YOU', 'FIGHT' and 'YOU KILL MY COOL' on the new album.

The full track listing will be:-

1. You Kill My Cool

2. Love Waiting On You

3. Uncertain Joys

4. Incantation

5. Black Wax

6. Lavender Amelie

7. Fight

8. Influencer Killed The Rock Star

9. Swanky Al

10. The Devil and Me

11. Joli Coeur

12. Futures


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page