top of page

4 track 7" released for RECORD STORE DAY 18th April 2015

We are putting out a 4 track splatter design 7" vinyl for record store day! The release will include 3 previously unreleased UK tracks....

Track Listing:-


1/ Taking All The Blame

2/ Daisy Belle


3/ Twin Freaks

4/ Too Many Days Away (Live)

Get yourself down to your local record store for a copy and grab loads of other exclusive releases too


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page